Simple Vegan Oat Dessert

image

I guess you could classify this as a cookie dough. I love dessert after dinner the problem I have is store bought desserts are highly processed and contain all sorts of junk I do not want in my body.

The other option is home cooked desserts, I love baking but do not always have the time. Thus this oat dessert was born.

It is simple, easy to make and satisfies my sweet tooth.

Ingredients

1/2 cup rolled oats
1 1/2 tablespoon raw agave nectar
1 heaping tablespoon all natural peanut butter

Combine all ingredients in a bowl, mix until combined and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

