The Kind Diet

image

I added another cookbook to my collection. The Kind Diet. My first impression is that I really like it. It is packed with useful information. Half of the book is info, the other half recipes. I read a lot of complaints about how much info is in this book. I feel the exact opposite. It is very useful info, especially for those transitioning to the vegan lifestyle. And those of us who already are practicing vegans, I feel it is extremely important to go back to the basics. We need to remember why we are what we are. So props to Alicia Silverstone. Glad to find another cookbook I thoroughly enjoy. One day, hopefully, Earth Friendly Sara will come out with a vegan cookbook!

Leave a Reply

