Organic, green products

I have recently discovered two sites that I really love. My best friend, Jennifer, introduced me to both.

The first is http://www.consciousbox.com This is in essence a mystery box delivered to your door every month, full of organic and green products. All of their items are vegetarian and some are vegan. My friend, Jenn, received her first box and really liked it. I just signed up and should receive it in the next few weeks. I am looking forward to digging into the box and discovering all sorts of new healthful products.

The second is like groupon. Who doesn’t love groupon? And this site takes it another level by offering deals on green organic products. Www.organicsoul.com I ordered their last special which was a discounted conscious box. So hopefully in the next couple weeks I will get two boxes. More fun for me.

My personal life choices are to support organic, healthful, green products and companies. Are there any organic sites or products you really love?

2 thoughts on “Organic, green products

  1. Kathy says:

    I just discovered a company in my state called Door to Door Organics, that delivers me a box of fresh, locally grown or at least organic produce every week, loving it!

Leave a Reply

