New to the Blogging World

So it was suggested by my brother that I start a blog.  He actually suggested I make a living off of blogging, but the chances of that happening are slim to none.  So for now I will just settle on being one of the many nameless bloggers out there.

I have been sharing my vegan journey on facebook and decided to transfer that idea here instead. I can post a little more about my recipes, ideas, etc here than I can on facebook.

So here it is, my first entry, nothing life shattering.  Just the announcement that I am now a blogger and this is my blog address.  So hello to all and happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

